Aplikasi Facebook Desktop Untuk Ubuntu

I really like facebook, it was one of the way for me to connect to my friend. But sometimes I find it hard to find suitable facebook application, because all of them are supported for windows. So When I read Loosewire’s twitter, it leads me to this incredible application. You can install it in ubuntu using Adobe AIR. Firstly you have to download Adobe AIR for linux here
you can open this link to know the applications that I am talking about and you can also download the facebook application there.

and this is the screenshot of my facebook apps using Adobe AIR.

facebook

One thought on “Aplikasi Facebook Desktop Untuk Ubuntu

Tinggalkan Balasan

